To provide clients with high quality support for their most complex business and legal challenges, Stevenson, Wong & Co. has experienced and practical lawyers working from offices in Hong Kong and China.

Drawing on many years of local and international experience, our firm’s partners help clients achieve their goals, backed by a wider team of consultants, registered foreign lawyers, solicitors and support staff.

Find out more about our teams by scrolling or clicking on the photos/names below.

Partners
Willy Cheng
Willy ChengPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2506 Email: willycheng.office@sw-hk.com
Hank Lo
Hank LoPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2507 Email: hanklo.office@sw-hk.com
Catherine Por
Catherine PorPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2555 Email: catherinepor.office@sw-hk.com
Wendy Lam
Wendy LamPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2529 Email: wendylam.office@sw-hk.com
Lai Lam
Lai LamPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2590 Email: lailam.office@sw-hk.com
Cornelia Chu
Cornelia ChuPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2579 Email: corneliachu.office@sw-hk.com
Janice Chin
Janice Chin PartnerTel : (852) 2533 2553 Email: janicechin.office@sw-hk.com
Heidi Chui
Heidi ChuiPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2540 Email: heidichui.office@sw-hk.com
Erica Cheng
Erica ChengPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2615 Email: ericacheng.office@sw-hk.com
Sherlynn Gaye Chan
Sherlynn Gaye ChanPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2591 Email: sherlynnchan.office@sw-hk.com
Stephen Wong
Stephen WongPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2525 Email: stephenwong.office@sw-hk.com
Rodney Teoh
Rodney TeohPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2612 Email: rodneyteoh.office@sw-hk.com
Consultants
Shirley Sin
Shirley SinConsultantTel : (852) 2526 2510 Email: shirley.sin@sw-hk.com
Associates
Osbert Hui
Osbert HuiSenior AssociateTel : (852) 2533 2655 Email: osberthui.office@sw-hk.com
Milly Hung
Milly HungSenior AssociateTel : (852) 2533 2561 Email: millyhung.office@sw-hk.com
Katy Lai
Katy LaiSenior AssociateTel : (852) 2533 2611 Email: katylai.office@sw-hk.com
Hazel Wong
Hazel WongSenior AssociateTel : (852) 2533 2556 Email: hazelwong.office@sw-hk.com
Terence Lau
Terence LauSenior AssociateTel : (852) 2533 2622 Email: terencelau.office@sw-hk.com
Samson Wong
Samson WongSenior AssociateTel : (852) 2533 2520 Email: samsonwong.office@sw-hk.com
Jensen Chang
Jensen ChangAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2610 Email: JensenChang.Office@sw-hk.com
Christine Cheung
Christine CheungAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2622 Email: christinecheung.office@sw-hk.com
Ellie Cheung
Ellie CheungAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2636 Email: elliecheung.office@sw-hk.com
John Fu
John FuAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2679 Email: johnfu.office@sw-hk.com
Ian Chu
Ian ChuAssociateTel : +852 2533 2568 Email: ianchu.office@sw-hk.com
Alwin Fung
Alwin FungAssociateTel : +852 2533 2681 Email: alwinfung.office@sw-hk.com
Rainbow Ip
Rainbow IpAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2655 Email: RainbowIp.Office@sw-hk.com
Raymond Lam
Raymond LamAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2569 Email: raymondlam.office@sw-hk.com
Michael Lau
Michael LauAssociateTel : +852 2533 2561 Email: michaellau.office@sw-hk.com
Angela Lee
Angela LeeAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2538 Email: angelalee.office@sw-hk.com
Kenneth Leung
Kenneth LeungAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2632 Email: kenneth.leung@sw-hk.com
Calvin Lo
Calvin LoAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2556 Email: calvinlo.office@sw-hk.com
Kyle Lo
Kyle LoAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2611 Email: kylelo.office@sw-hk.com
Evania Mok
Evania MokAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2610 Email: evaniamok.office@sw-hk.com
Claudia Ng
Claudia NgAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2614 Email: claudiang.office@sw-hk.com
Alessandro Tsang
Alessandro TsangAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2655 Email: alessandrotsang.office@sw-hk.com
Gordon Tsang
Gordon TsangAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2634 Email: gordontsang.office@sw-hk.com
Florence Wai
Florence WaiAssociateTel : +852 2533 2592 Email: florencewai.office@sw-hk.com
Anthony Wong
Anthony WongAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2645 Email: anthonywong.office@sw-hk.com
Cecilia Wong
Cecilia WongAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2638 Email: ceciliawong.office@sw-hk.com
Chelsa Wong
Chelsa WongAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2645 Email: chelsawong.office@sw-hk.com
Karl Wong
Karl Wong AssociateTel : (852) 2533 2528 Email: karlwong.office@sw-hk.com
Kristopher Wong
Kristopher WongAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2634 Email: kristopherwong.office@sw-hk.com
Tiffany Wong
Tiffany WongAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2519 Email: tiffanywong.office@sw-hk.com
Registered Foreign Lawyers
Hollis Chen
Hollis ChenSenior Registered Foreign LawyerTel : (852) 2526 6311 Email: hollis.chen@sw-hk.com
Aaron Xie
Aaron XieSenior Registered Foreign LawyerTel : (852) 2533 2547 Email: aaronxie.office@sw-hk.com
Ann Chan
Ann ChanRegistered Foreign LawyerTel : +852 2533 2632 Email: annchan.office@sw-hk.com
Cindy Jiang
Cindy JiangRegistered Foreign LawyerTel : (852) 2526 6311 Email: cindy.jiang@sw-hk.com
Matthew Chan
Matthew ChanRegistered Foreign LawyerTel : (852) 2533 2617 Email: matthew.chan@sw-hk.com
Stephy Wang
Stephy WangRegistered Foreign LawyerTel : (852) 2533 2650 Email: stephy.wang@sw-hk.com
Professional Support Team
Ming Chan
Ming ChanParalegalTel : (852) 2533 2660 Email: ming.chan@sw-hk.com
Roy Chan
Roy ChanCompliance DirectorTel : (852) 2533 2515 Email: roy.chan@sw-hk.com
Kate Ching
Kate ChingChina Appointed Attesting Officer AssistantTel : (852) 2533 2532 Email: kate.ching@sw-hk.com
Justin Chui
Justin ChuiParalegalTel : (852) 2526 2663 Email: Justin.Chui@sw-hk.com
Harold Gan
Harold GanParalegalTel : (852) 2533 2677 Email: harold.gan@sw-hk.com
Stanley Hung
Stanley HungLegal Executive - Property and China Notarization DepartmentTel : (852) 2533 2517 Email: stanley.hung@sw-hk.com
Alvin Lam
Alvin LamParalegalTel : (852) 2533 2541 Email: alvin.lam@sw-hk.com
Renee Lam
Renee LamLegal Executive - Intellectual Property DepartmentTel : (852) 2533 2598 Email: renee.lam@sw-hk.com
Isabel Poon
Isabel PoonParalegalTel : (852) 2533 2657 Email: isabel.poon@sw-hk.com
Oliver, W. B. Ross
Oliver, W. B. RossLegal Manager (UK)Tel : (44) 20 7738 0700 Email: oliver.ross@sw-hk.com
Collina See
Collina SeeParalegalTel : (852) 2533 2637 Email: collina.see@sw-hk.com
Raymond Tam
Raymond TamHead Clerk, Legal Executive - Litigation DepartmentTel : (852) 2533 2567 Email: raymond.tam@sw-hk.com
Doris Wang
Doris WangParalegalTel : (852) 2533 2618 Email: doris.wang@sw-hk.com
Alan Yeung
Alan YeungParalegalTel : (852) 2533 2599 Email: alan.yeung@sw-hk.com
Karmen Yeung
Karmen YeungSenior Manager – Banking and Finance DepartmentTel : (852) 2533 2570 Email: karmen.yeung@sw-hk.com
Jane Yip
Jane YipParalegalTel : (852) 2533 2646 Email: jane.yip@sw-hk.com
Candy Yiu
Candy YiuLegal ExecutiveTel : (852) 2533 2527 Email: candy.yiu@sw-hk.com