律师

张晓静律师 律师

联系方式

电话:(852) 2533 2643

传真: (852) 2157 5564

电子邮件: elliecheung.office@sw-hk.com

执业范围

企业及商业法、公司服务, 企业融资

张晓静律师于2013年取得香港事务律师执业资格,于2016年加入本事务所。

张律师曾参与多个于香港联合交易所有限公司挂牌上市的首次公开招股及上市项目,分别代表过上市申请人、保荐人及承销商,并曾为香港的上市公司就企业融资交易、证券监管合规及企业管治等事宜提供香港上市规则及收购及合并守则的法律意见。此外,她对其他企业及一般商业事务,包括收购及合并、企业重组、贷款及融资交易等亦拥有经验。

代表事项:

• 就慕容控股有限公司(股份代号:1575)在其全球发售及于香港联合交易所主板上市项目为公司提供法律服务。慕容控股有限公司为一家中国沙发及沙发套生产及出口商

• 就维太移动控股有限公司(股份代号:6133)在其全球发售及于香港联合交易所主板上市项目为公司提供法律服务。维太移动控股有限公司为一家以海外市场为目标的中国领先原始设计制造智能手机供应商之一

• 就东盈控股有限公司(股份代号:2113)以公开发售及配售方式于香港联合交易所主板上市项目为公司提供法律服务。东盈控股有限公司为一家主要于香港从事地盘平整工程的分包商

• 就上谕集团控股有限公司(股份代号:1633)以公开发售及配售方式于香港联合交易所主板上市项目为公司提供法律服务。上谕集团控股有限公司为一家在香港及澳门提供地基工程服务供应商

• 就Classified Group (Holdings) Limited(股份代号:8232z以配售方式于香港联合交易所创业板上市项目,为其保荐人国泰君安融资有限公司提供法律服务。Classified Group (Holdings) Limited为一家主要在休闲餐饮及全方位服务环境中提供西餐的香港餐饮集团

• 就建禹集团控股有限公司(股份代号:8196)以配售方式于香港联合交易所创业板上市项目,为其保荐人申万宏源融资(香港)有限公司提供法律服务。建禹集团控股有限公司为一家主要在中国提供建设污水处理设施的工程服务供应商

• 代表一家于香港联合交易所主板上市的公司的前控股股东出售其控股权,交易作价逾港币9亿

• 代表中国置业投资控股有限公司(股份代号:736)以配售方式发行金额为港币1.35亿之可转换债券项目提供法律服

• 代表阳光能源控股有限公司(股份代号:757)于其构成主要出售事项的国有土地使用权出售事宜提供法律服务,交易作价约人民币1.83亿。阳光能源控股有限公司主要业务为多晶硅以及太阳能单晶及多晶硅棒╱硅片的制造、买卖及提供多晶硅以及太阳能单晶及多晶硅棒╱硅片加工服务

• 代表勇利航业集团有限公司(股份代号:11 45)于其构成非常重大的收购事项及/或主要交易的多宗船舶买卖交易事宜提供法律服务。勇利航业集团有限公司为一家股份于新加坡交易所主板及香港联合交易所主板上市的海运服务供应商

• 为一家中国A股上市房地产企业集团进行跨境物业收购

Associates

Ellie Cheung Associate

Contact

Tel:(852) 2533 2643

Fax: (852) 2157 5564

Email: elliecheung.office@sw-hk.com

Practice area

Corporate Commercial Law, Corporate Services, Corporate Finance

Ellie was admitted to practise as a solicitor in Hong Kong in 2013. She joined the firm in 2016.

Ellie has been involved in various initial public offerings and listings on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited advising issuers, sponsors and underwriters. Ellie has also advised listed companies in Hong Kong on a broad range of corporate finance transactions, securities regulatory compliance and corporate governance matters under the listing rules and takeovers code in Hong Kong. She also has experience in other corporate and general commercial matters including mergers and acquisitions, corporate restructuring and loan financing transactions.

Representative Matters:

• Advising Morris Holdings Limited (stock code: 1575) in its global offering and listing on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Morris Holdings Limited is a PRC-based sofa and sofa cover manufacturer and exporter

• Advising Vital Mobile Holdings Limited (stock code: 6133) in its global offering and listing on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Vital Mobile Holdings Limited is one of the leading ODM smart phone suppliers in the PRC targeting overseas market

• Advising CHerish Holdings Limited (stock code: 2113) in its public offer and placing of shares on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. CHerish Holdings Limited mainly performs site formation works in Hong Kong as a subcontractor

• Advising Sheung Yue Group Holdings Limited (stock code: 1633) in its public offer and placing of shares on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Sheung Yue Group Holdings Limited is a foundation services provider in Hong Kong and Macau

• Advising Guotai Junan Capital Limited as sponsor on the GEM Board listing by way of placing of Classified Group (Holdings) Limited (stock code: 8232). Classified Group (Holdings) Limited is a Hong Kong-based food and beverage group primarily focusing on offering western casual and full service dining

• Advising Shenwan Hongyuan Capital (H.K.) Limited as sponsor on the GEM Board listing by way of placing of Great Water Holdings Limited (stock code: 8196). Great Water Holdings Limited is an engineering services provider for building wastewater treatment facilities in the PRC

• Acting for the former controlling shareholders of a listed issuer of the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange on the disposal of their controlling stake at a consideration of over HK$900 million

• Acting for China Properties Investment Holdings Limited (stock code: 736) in its placing of convertible bonds in the principal amount of HK$135 million

• Advising Solargiga Energy Holdings Limited (stock code: 757) on its major disposal of state-owned land use rights for approximately RMB183 million. Solargiga Energy Holdings Limited principally engages in the manufacturing, trading and provision of processing services for polysilicon and monocrystalline and multicrystalline silicon solar ingots/wafers

• Advising Courage Marine Group Limited (stock code: 1145) on its various disposals and acquisitions of vessels constituting very substantial acquisitions and/or major transactions. Courage Marine Group Limited is a marine transportation services provider whose shares are listed on the Main Board of the stock exchange in both Singapore and Hong Kong

• Advising a China’s first A-share listed real estate conglomerate in a cross border real estate acquisition