合伙人

吕志豪律师 合伙人

联系方式

电话:(852) 2533 2518

传真: (852) 2157 5544

电子邮件: ericlui.office@sw-hk.com

执业范围

银行与金融, 中国事务, 企业融资, 诉讼及纠纷排解

吕志豪律师于1999年取得香港事务律师执业资格,于2004年取得英格兰及威尔士事务律师执业资格。吕律师于2010年加入本事务所。

吕律师负责本所的银行及金融业务。吕律师对银行及金融交易事务有着丰富的经验,特别是专门为跨境项目融资担任顾问工作,并协助客户就担保贷款及无担保贷款所涉及的各个方面问题提供专业的法律意见及支持,覆盖的项目包括双边贷款、银团贷款、并购及航运融资。

吕律师曾参与无数涉及中港两地合资和收购的项目,亦曾代表多家中国内地企业及香港公司处理各项有关银行、保险、证券、房地产投资及航运的法律事项。在企业融资方面,吕律师协助很多国内民营企业进行改组,在香港及海外的证券市场上市。

加入本事务所之前,吕律师曾是中国银行(香港)的高级法律顾问。吕律师及他的团队为包括中国银行、中国银行(香港)有限公司、中国建设银行(亚洲)、中国工商银行(亚洲)、交通银行股份有限公司、国家开发银行及中国招商银行等多家中资银行提供法律服务。

吕律师是香港国际仲裁中心、香港律师会、土地审裁处(大厦管理案件)及香港调解资历评审协会有限公司认可调解员,英国特许仲裁司学会会员及婚姻监礼人。吕律师同时也是司法部委任的中国委托公证人。

吕律师经常获邀出席中港两地的法律专题讲座及大型的论坛,分享他对金融,银行,中国事务,企业融资,收购合并及争议解决等方面的宝贵意见及经验。

Partners

Eric Lui Partner

Contact

Tel:(852) 2533 2518

Fax: (852) 2157 5544

Email: ericlui.office@sw-hk.com

Practice area

Banking & Finance, China Practice, Corporate Finance, Litigation & Disputes Resolution

Eric was admitted to practise as a solicitor in Hong Kong in 1999 and in England & Wales in 2004. He joined the firm in 2010.

Eric heads the Banking & Finance Practice in the firm. Eric has extensive experience in handling a wide range of banking and finance transactions. He has particular expertise in cross-border project finance, and regularly advises clients on all aspects of secured and unsecured loan transactions including bilateral loans, syndicated loans, and acquisition and shipping financing.

Eric has undertaken numerous transactions relating to joint ventures and acquisitions in Hong Kong and China. He has also represented a number of major mainland Chinese organisations and enterprises in Hong Kong on matters relating to banking, insurance, securities, real estate investment and shipping. In Corporate Finance, Eric assisted many domestic private enterprises for corporate restructuring and listed in Hong Kong and overseas securities markets.

Prior to joining the firm, Eric was a Senior Legal Adviser of the Bank of China (Hong Kong). Eric and his team have provided legal services to a number of banks, including Bank of China, Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited, China Construction Bank (Asia), Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Asia), Bank of Communications Limited, China Development Bank and China Merchants Bank.

Eric is an Accredited General Mediator of Hong Kong International Arbitration Centre, the Law Society of Hong Kong, Lands Tribunal (building management cases) and the Hong Kong Mediation Qualification Association Limited. He is a member of the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators, and a Civil Celebrant of Marriages. Eric is also a China Appointed Attesting Officer.

Eric is often invited to attend law seminars and major forums in Hong Kong and China to share his valuable advice and experience in financial, banking, China affairs, corporate finance, mergers and acquisitions and dispute resolution and other aspects.