合伙人

张源辉律师 合伙人

联系方式

电话:(852) 2533 2612

传真: (852) 2157 5516

电子邮件: rodneyteoh.office@sw-hk.com

执业范围

企业融资, 企业及商业法、公司服务, 中国事务

张源辉律师分别于2006,2007以及2009年在澳洲、香港以及英国取得事务律师执业资格。于2014年加入本事务所。

张律师的执业领域涉及各方面之商业及企业融资项目,其中包括首次公开发行、后续股本发行、上市前投资、债券发行及公司架构重组。张律师曾参与多项跨境合并及收购项目,以及香港上市公司之全面收购项目。张律师亦为多家香港上市公司就上市及合规事宜提供专业意见。

代表事项:

  • 就慕容控股有限公司在其全球发售及于香港联合交易所主板上市项目为公司提供法律服务。慕容控股有限公司为一家中国沙发及沙发套生产及出口商。国金证券(香港)有限公司为独家保荐人、独家全球协调人及独家账簿管理人。
  • 就御佳控股有限公司在其股份发售及于香港联合交易所主板上市项目,为其保荐人富比资本有限公司及包销商提供法律服务。御佳控股有限公司是一家主要从事提供板模架设及相关辅助服务的主要分包商。
  • 就浩德控股有限公司以配售方式于香港联合交易所创业板上市项目,为其联合保荐人新源资本有限公司及浩德融资有限公司提供法律服务。浩德控股有限公司集中于香港企业融资活动以及于日本进行房地产投资。
  • 就恒兴黄金控股有限公司在其全球发售及于香港联合交易所主板上市项目为公司提供法律服务。恒兴黄金为一家《香港上市规则》第18章项下的矿业公司,并在中国从事黄金开采业务。中国国际金融香港证券有限公司为独家全球协调人及独家保荐人。
  • 就IGG Inc 以配售方式于香港联合交易所创业板上市项目,发售总值为港币6.863亿元股份,为其独家保荐人中国光大融资有限公司提供法律服务。IGG Inc是一家快速增长的全球性在线游戏开发商和营运商,总部设于新加坡,并于美国、中国和菲律宾开设区域办事处。
  • 就利邦控股有限公司在其发售全球发售及于香港联合交易所主板上市项目提供法律服务。利邦控股有限公司为大中华地区的高级奢华男仕服装的主要零售商之一。花旗环球金融亚洲有限公司及J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited为联席全球协调人、联席账簿管理人及联席牵头经办人。
  • 就阳光能源控股有限公司总值港币9.3千万元的公开发售(open offer)项目提供法律服务。
  • 就五矿地产有限公司总值港币5.22亿元的供股(rights issue)项目提供法律服务。
  • 代表中国天元金融集团认购一家香港建筑服务商发行的可转换债券,金额为港币4,000万元之项目提供法律服务。
  • 就一家中国A股上市房地产企业集团进行多项跨境物业收购。
  • 就鹰君集团有限公司涉及上海市卢湾区总值为美金2.4千万元的酒店发展权益收购项目及相关联营企业成立之须予披露及关联交易,以及相关酒店协议的持续关连交易提供法律服务。
  • 就中国海外发展有限公司涉及出售中国物业项目及与投资基金组建相关联营企业,总值港币12亿元的须予披露交易提供法律服务。
  • 就深圳前海金融控股有限公司发行的总值为10亿元人民币,利率为4.55%,并由国家开发银行提供不可撤销的备用信用证担保的信用增强债券提供法律服务。
  • 为东航海外(香港)有限公司发行的总值为人民币25亿元,利率为4.8%,并由中国东方航空股份有限公司无条件及不可撤回地担保的保证债券提供法律服务。
  • 就阳光能源控股有限公司发行总值为3亿元人民币,利率为4.75%的债券提供法律服务。
  • 代表要约人就建银国际金融有限公司代表要约人对香港上市的比优集团控股有限公司证券作出自愿性全面要约收购提供法律意见。

Partners

Rodney Teoh Partner

Contact

Tel:(852) 2533 2612

Fax: (852) 2157 5516

Email: rodneyteoh.office@sw-hk.com

Practice area

Corporate Finance, Corporate Commercial Law, Corporate Services, China Practice

Rodney was admitted to practise as a solicitor in New South Wales, Australia, Hong Kong, and England and Wales in 2006, 2007 and 2009, respectively. He joined the firm in 2014.

Rodney’s practice covers a broad range of commercial and corporate finance work, including initial public offerings, secondary equity offerings, pre-IPO investments, bond offerings and corporate restructurings. He has also undertaken various cross-border mergers and acquisitions, and takeovers of Hong Kong-listed companies. He has advised a number of Hong Kong-listed companies on listing and general compliance matters.

Representative Matters:

  • Advising Morris Holdings Limited in its global offering and listing on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Morris Holdings Limited is a PRC-based sofa and sofa cover manufacturer and exporter. Sinolink Securities (Hong Kong) Company Limited is the sole sponsor, sole global coordinator and sole bookrunner.
  • Advising Frontpage Capital Limited as sponsor and the underwriters on the share offer and Main Board listing of Royal Deluxe Holdings Limited. Royal Deluxe Holdings Limited is a major subcontractor specialising in providing formwork erection.
  • Advising New Spring Capital Limited and Altus Capital Limited as joint sponsors on the GEM Board listing by way of placing of Altus Holdings Limited. Altus Holdings Limited focuses on corporate finance activities in Hong Kong and property investment with emphasis in Japan real estate.
  • Advising Hengxing Gold Holding Company Limited in its global offering and listing on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Hengxing Gold Holding Company Limited is a “mineral company” under Chapter 18 of the Listing Rules having gold mining operations in China. China International Capital Corporation Hong Kong Securities Limited is the sole global coordinator and sole sponsor.
  • Advising China Everbright Capital Limited as sole sponsor on the placing and GEM Board listing of IGG Inc, raising HK$686.3 million. IGG Inc is a fast-growing global online games developer and operator with headquarters in Singapore and regional offices in the United States, China, and the Philippines.
  • Advising Trinity Limited in its HK$506 million global offering and listing on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. Trinity Limited is one of the leading high-to-luxury end menswear retailers serving Greater China. Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited and J.P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited are the joint global coordinators, joint bookrunners and joint lead managers.
  • Advising Solargiga Energy Holdings Limited in its HK$93 million open offer.
  • Advising Minmetals Land Limited in its HK$522 million rights issue.
  • Acting for China Tian Yuan International Finance Limited in its subscription for convertible bonds issued by a Hong Kong construction service provider in the principal amount of HK$40 million.
  • Advising a PRC A-share listed real estate conglomerate in various cross-border real estate acquisitions.
  • Advising Great Eagle Holdings Limited on its US$24 million discloseable and connected transaction in relation to acquisition of hotel development interests in Luwan District, Shanghai and formation of related joint venture, and continuing connected transactions involving related hotel agreements.
  • Advising China Overseas Land & Investment Ltd. on its HK$1.2 billion discloseable transaction involving disposal of PRC property projects and formation of related joint ventures with an investment fund.
  • Advising Shenzhen Qianhai Financial Holdings Co., Ltd. in its issuance and Hong Kong listing of CNY1 billion 4.55% credit enhanced bonds, secured by an irrevocable standby letter of credit provided by China Development Bank Corporation.
  • Advising Eastern Air Overseas (Hong Kong) Corporation Limited in its issuance and Hong Kong listing of CNY2.5 billion 4.8% guaranteed bonds, unconditionally and irrevocably guaranteed by China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited.
  • Advising Solargiga Energy Holdings Limited in its issuance of RMB300 million 4.75% bonds.
  • Acting for the offeror in the voluntary general offers made by CCB International Capital Limited on its behalf for the securities of Hong Kong-listed Pizu Group Holdings Limited.