律师

刘美婵律师 律师

联系方式

电话:(852) 2533 2618

传真: (852) 2157 5559

电子邮件: stellalau.office@sw-hk.com

执业范围

企业及商业法、公司服务, 企业融资

刘美婵律师于2015年在香港取得事务律师执业资格、于2017年加入本事务所。

刘律师曾参与多个企业和商业事务,包括于香港联合交易所挂牌上市的首次公开招股及上市项目 、收购合并、贷款及融资交易和企业重组。刘律师并曾为多间香港上市公司就企业融资交易、证券监管合规及企业管治等事宜提供香港上市规则及收购及合并守则的法律意见。

代表事项:

  • 就维太移动控股有限公司(股份代号:6133)在其全球发售及于香港联合交易所主板上市项目为公司提供协助,并就其企业融资交易、证券监管合规及企业管治等事宜提供有关香港上市规则的常年法律服务。维太移动控股有限公司为一家以海外市场为目标的中国领先原始设计制造智能手机供应商之一。
  • 就威雅利电子(集团)有限公司(股份代号:854)、中国恒石基业有限公司(股份代号:1197)及昂纳科技(集团)有限公司(股份代号:877)的一般商业或证券监管合规事务提供常年法律服务。
  • 就中国环保能源投资有限公司(股份代号:986)在多项交易提供协助,包括配售新股份和可换股债券及发行红利非上市认股权证。
  • 就GHK Hospital Limited的一般商业事务提供常年法律服务。GHK Hospital Limited于香港经营一所私家医院(即港怡医院)的业务。
  • 代表一家中国的在线视频平台公司作为买方收购包含超过200部电影的电影库。

Associates

Stella Lau Associate

Contact

Tel:(852) 2533 2618

Fax: (852) 2157 5559

Email: stellalau.office@sw-hk.com

Practice area

Corporate Commercial Law, Corporate Services, Corporate Finance

Stella was admitted to practise as a solicitor in Hong Kong in 2015. She joined the firm in 2017.

Stella has been involved in various corporate and commercial matters, including initial public offerings and listings on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, mergers and acquisitions, loan and financing transactions and corporate restructuring. Stella has also advised listed companies in Hong Kong on a broad range of corporate finance transactions, securities regulatory compliance and corporate governance matters under the listing rules and takeovers code in Hong Kong.

Representative Matters:

  • Advising Vital Mobile Holdings Limited (stock code: 6133) in its global offering and listing on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, and advising it on corporate finance transactions, securities regulatory compliance and corporate governance matters under the listing rules in Hong Kong on an annual retainer basis. Vital Mobile Holdings Limited is one of the leading ODM smart phone suppliers in the PRC targeting overseas market.
  • Advising Willas-Array Electronics (Holdings) Limited (stock code: 854), China Hengshi Foundation Company Limited (stock code: 1197) and O-Net Technologies (Group) Limited (stock code: 877) on general commercial or securities regulatory compliance matters on an annual retainer basis.
  • Advising China Environmental Energy Investment Limited (stock code: 986) in its various transactions, including placing of new shares and convertible bonds and bonus issue of unlisted warrants.
  • Advising GHK Hospital Limited on general commercial matters on an annual retainer basis. GHK Hospital Limited carries on the business of a private hospital in Hong Kong, namely Gleneagles Hong Kong Hospital.
  • Acting for a PRC-based online video platform company as purchaser in an acquisition of a film library containing over 200 films.