律师

张家靖律师 律师

联系方式

电话:(852) 2533 2511

传真: (852) 2157 5598

电子邮件: veronicacheung.office@sw-hk.com

执业范围

企业及商业法、公司服务, 企业融资

张家靖律师于2016年取得香港事务律师执业资格,同年加入本事务所。

张律师曾分别代表过上市申请人、保荐人及承销商参与多个于香港联合交易所有限公司挂牌上市的首次公开招股及上市项目。张律师亦曾为香港的上市公司就企业融资交易、证券监管合规及企业管治等事宜提供有关香港上市规则及收购及合并守则的法律意见。此外,她对其他企业及一般商业事务,即包括收购、合并及企业重组等,亦拥有相关经验。

代表事项:

  • 就御佳控股有限公司(股份代号:3789)在其股份发售及于香港联合交易所主板上市项目,为其保荐人富比资本有限公司及包销商提供法律服务。御佳控股有限公司为一家主要提供板模架设及相关辅助服务的分包商。
  • 代表一家提供一站式跨境投资、企业融资和资产管理服务的中国私人金融机构团认购一家香港建筑服务商发行的可转换债券,金额为港币4,000万元之项目提供法律服务。
  • 就建禹集团控股有限公司(股份代号:8196)以配售方式于香港联合交易所创业板上市项目,为其保荐人申万宏源融资(香港)有限公司提供法律服务。建禹集团控股有限公司为一家主要在中国提供建设污水处理设施的工程服务供应商。
  • 就日成控股有限公司(股份代号:3708)在其股份发售及于香港联合交易所主板上市项目,为其保荐人天财资本亚洲有限公司及包销商提供法律服务。日成控股有限公司为一家主要在香港提供楼宇维修及翻新服务的服务供应商。

Associates

Veronica Cheung Associate

Contact

Tel:(852) 2533 2511

Fax: (852) 2157 5598

Email: veronicacheung.office@sw-hk.com

Practice area

Corporate Commercial Law, Corporate Services, Corporate Finance

Veronica was admitted to practise as a solicitor in Hong Kong in 2016 and joined the firm in the same year.

Veronica has been involved in various initial public offerings and listings on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited advising issuers, sponsors and underwriters. She has also advised listed companies in Hong Kong on corporate finance transactions, securities regulatory compliance and corporate governance matters under the listing rules and takeovers code in Hong Kong. Veronica also has experience in other corporate and general commercial matters including mergers, acquisitions and corporate restructuring.

Representative Matters:

  • Advising Frontpage Capital Limited as sponsor and the underwriters on the share offer and Main Board listing of Royal Deluxe Holdings Limited (stock code: 3789). Royal Deluxe Holdings Limited is a major subcontractor specialising in providing formwork erection.
  • Acting for a PRC-based private financial institute, a provider of one-stop-shop cross border brokerage, corporate finance and asset management services, in its subscription for convertible bonds issued by a Hong Kong construction service provider in the principal amount of HK$40 million.
  • Advising Shenwan Hongyuan Capital (H.K.) Limited as sponsor on the GEM Board listing by way of placing of Great Water Holdings Limited (stock code: 8196). Great Water Holdings Limited is an engineering services provider for building wastewater treatment facilities in the PRC.
  • Advising TC Capital Asia Limited as sponsor and the underwriters on the share offer and Main Board listing of Yat Sing Holdings Limited (stock code: 3708). Yat Sing Holdings Limited is a major building maintenance and renovation service provider in Hong Kong.