史蒂文生黄私人客户

我們律師事務所在婚姻及家事法方面於香港一直領先同儕及享負盛名,我們專門處理各類涉及訴訟或非訴訟的家事案件,包括準備婚前及婚後協議、子女管養權及贍養費、夫妻離婚時與第三方的財務糾紛,跨境司法管轄權及因不便於審理的理由而法院行使酌情權擱置訴訟的爭議個案,和子女拐帶糾紛等。此外,現時及過去主理家事的法官當中有三位是我們的前合夥人,其中一位更是高等法院法官。

我們的專業家族財富傳承及規劃業務團隊擁有專業知識和豐富經驗,為不同背景的私人客戶包括企業家、行政人員、外籍人士、高淨值人士在財富繼承、資產保存,信託和遺產傳承規劃上,提供實用建議及解決方案,我們亦協助辦理於香港及不同司法管轄區的遺產繼承和管理書申請。

為應對香港人口老化,導致失智者及有特別需要人士的增加,我們累積了專業及深入的經驗為客戶準備複雜的持久授權書,及處理監管人託管無精神行為能力人士(“MIP”)之產業的案件,我們協助申請人或家屬,向法庭申請成為受託監管人並向他們提供有關《精神健康條例》(“MHO”) 的法律意見。

我們的團隊亦有認可綜合及家事調解員的資歷,經常主持各類型的家事調解,成效顯著。我們亦提倡在訟訴以外,嘗試不同替代性的方法以解決糾紛,以省時及靈活的方式協助雙方解決糾紛,達致雙嬴。

  • 家事法
  • 遗嘱,遗产承办,家族财富传承及规划,信托咨询和财富计划
  • MIPs产业受托监管人工作
联系方式 :

傅景元律师(852) 2533 2555catherinepor.office@sw-hk.com

林颖诗律师(852) 2533 2529wendylam.office@sw-hk.com

陈丽卿律师(852) 2533 2553janicechin.office@sw-hk.com

罗启峰律师(852) 2533 2556calvinlo.office@sw-hk.com

单志嫦律师(852) 2533 2510shirley.sin@sw-hk.com

王家熹律师 (852) 2533 2528karlwong.office@sw-hk.com

SW Private Client

We are recognised as having one of the leading matrimonial and family law practices in Hong Kong. Our reputation is based on our expertise in dealing with all aspects of contentious and non-contentious family matters including the preparation of pre-nuptial and post-nuptial agreements, conducting cases concerning custody and maintenance of children, financial disputes between divorcing couples and third parties, cross border and jurisdiction and forum disputes, and abduction of children. Additionally, three of the family court judges in Hong Kong, one of whom is a judge of the Court of First Instance, are former members of this firm.

Our specialized team on family wealth and succession planning has expertise and abundant experience in providing practical advice and solutions to private clients of different backgrounds, including entrepreneurs, executives, expatriates and high net worth individuals in the wealth succession, asset preservation, trust and estate planning. The team also handles applications for grant of representation for estates involving assets in Hong Kong and multiple jurisdictions.

With the aging population in Hong Kong and the increase in rates of dementia and special needs persons, we have gained specialized in-depth experience in preparing complicated Enduring Powers of Attorney and handling cases on Committee work for mentally incapacitated persons (“MIP”). We assist applicants in making applications to the Court for the appointment of Committees as well as advising Committees on different aspects under the Mental Health Ordinance, Cap 136 of the Laws of Hong Kong (“MHO”).

We also have a team of accredited family and general mediators who regularly conduct mediations for a variety of family issues with notable success rates. We are also dedicated to the use of alternative dispute resolution, providing a timely and flexible means to resolve a variety of disputes by helping parties to reach a mutually agreed settlement.

  • Family practice
  • Wills, probate and succession planning, trust advisory and wealth planning
  • Committee Work for MIPs
Contacts:

Catherine Por(852) 2533 2555catherinepor.office@sw-hk.com

Wendy Lam(852) 2533 2529wendylam.office@sw-hk.com

Janice Chin (852) 2533 2553janicechin.office@sw-hk.com

Calvin Lo(852) 2533 2556calvinlo.office@sw-hk.com

Shirley Sin(852) 2533 2510shirley.sin@sw-hk.com

Karl Wong (852) 2533 2528karlwong.office@sw-hk.com