To provide clients with high quality support for their most complex business and legal challenges, Stevenson, Wong & Co. has experienced and practical lawyers working from offices in Hong Kong and China.

Drawing on many years of local and international experience, our firm’s partners help clients achieve their goals, backed by a wider team of consultants, registered foreign lawyers, solicitors and support staff.

Find out more about our teams by scrolling or clicking on the photos/names below.

Partners
Willy Cheng
Willy ChengPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2506 Email: willycheng.office@sw-hk.com
Hank Lo
Hank LoPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2507 Email: hanklo.office@sw-hk.com
Catherine Por
Catherine PorPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2555 Email: catherinepor.office@sw-hk.com
Wendy Lam
Wendy LamPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2529 Email: wendylam.office@sw-hk.com
Lai Lam
Lai LamPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2590 Email: lailam.office@sw-hk.com
Cornelia Chu
Cornelia ChuPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2579 Email: corneliachu.office@sw-hk.com
Janice Chin
Janice Chin PartnerTel : (852) 2533 2553 Email: janicechin.office@sw-hk.com
Heidi Chui
Heidi ChuiPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2540 Email: heidichui.office@sw-hk.com
Erica Cheng
Erica ChengPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2615 Email: ericacheng.office@sw-hk.com
Rodney Teoh
Rodney TeohPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2612 Email: rodneyteoh.office@sw-hk.com
Milly Hung
Milly HungPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2561 Email: millyhung.office@sw-hk.com
Osbert Hui
Osbert HuiPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2655 Email: osberthui.office@sw-hk.com
Calvin Lo
Calvin LoPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2556 Email: calvinlo.office@sw-hk.com
Gordon Tsang
Gordon TsangPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2634 Email: gordontsang.office@sw-hk.com
Dominic Lau
Dominic LauPartnerTel : (852) 2533 2605 Email: dominic.lau@sw-hk.com
Consultants
Christopher John Dundon
Christopher John DundonConsultant Tel : (852) 2533 2693 Email: chrisdundon.office@sw-hk.com
Jennifer Li
Jennifer LiConsultantTel : (852) 2533 2503 Email: jenniferli.office@sw-hk.com
Ling Ling
Ling LingConsultantTel : (852) 2533 2568 Email: ling.ling@sw-hk.com
Shirley Sin
Shirley SinConsultantTel : (852) 2533 2510 Email: shirley.sin@sw-hk.com
Senior Associates
Rainbow Ip
Rainbow IpSenior AssociateTel : (852) 2533 2655 Email: RainbowIp.Office@sw-hk.com
Katy Lai
Katy LaiSenior AssociateTel : (852) 2533 2611 Email: katylai.office@sw-hk.com
Michael Lau
Michael LauSenior AssociateTel : +852 2533 2561 Email: michaellau.office@sw-hk.com
Terence Lau
Terence LauSenior AssociateTel : (852) 2533 2622 Email: terence.lau@sw-hk.com
Kyle Lo
Kyle LoSenior AssociateTel : (852) 2533 2611 Email: kylelo.office@sw-hk.com
Anthony Wong
Anthony WongSenior AssociateTel : (852) 2533 2645 Email: anthonywong.office@sw-hk.com
Karl Wong
Karl Wong Senior AssociateTel : (852) 2533 2528 Email: karlwong.office@sw-hk.com
Calvin Huang
Calvin HuangSenior AssociateTel : (852) 2533 2610 Email: calvinhuang.office@sw-hk.com
Associates
Oscar Wong
Oscar WongAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2666 Email: oscarwong.office@sw-hk.com
Gary Kwok
Gary KwokAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2672 Email: garykwok.office@sw-hk.com
Davis Lam
Davis LamAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2543 Email: davislam.office@sw-hk.com
Arial Ng
Arial NgAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2502 Email: arialng.office@sw-hk.com
Ann Chan
Ann ChanAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2632 Email: annchan.office@sw-hk.com
Bun Chan
Bun ChanAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2651 Email: bunchan.office@sw-hk.com
Karlie Cheung
Karlie CheungAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2649 Email: karliecheung.office@sw-hk.com
Chloe Chow
Chloe ChowAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2681 Email: chloechow.office@sw-hk.com
Andrew Fung
Andrew FungAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2688 Email: andrewfung.office@sw-hk.com
Kimberly Ho
Kimberly HoAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2556 Email: kimberlyho.office@sw-hk.com
Angela Lau
Angela LauAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2618 Email: angelalau.office@sw-hk.com
David Liang
David LiangAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2656 Email: davidliang.office@sw-hk.com
Florence Wai
Florence WaiAssociateTel : +852 2533 2592 Email: florencewai.office@sw-hk.com
Lillian Yan
Lillian YanAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2641 Email: lillianyan.office@sw-hk.com
Teresa Yip
Teresa YipAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2582 Email: teresayip.office@sw-hk.com
Angie Tsoi
Angie TsoiAssociateTel : (852) 2533 2633 Email: angietsoi.office@sw-hk.com
Registered Foreign Lawyers
Oliver, W. B. Ross
Oliver, W. B. RossSenior Registered Foreign LawyerTel : (44) 20 7738 0700 Email: oliver.ross@sw-hk.com
Aaron Xie
Aaron XieSenior Registered Foreign LawyerTel : (852) 2533 2547 Email: aaronxie.office@sw-hk.com
Shenghua Yang
Shenghua YangSenior Registered Foreign LawyerTel : (852) 2526 6311 Email: shenghua.yang@sw-hk.com
George Huang
George HuangRegistered Foreign LawyerTel : (852) 2533 2652 Email: george.huang@sw-hk.com
Cindy Jiang
Cindy JiangRegistered Foreign LawyerTel : (852) 2526 6311 Email: cindy.jiang@sw-hk.com
Sharon Tang
Sharon TangRegistered Foreign LawyerTel : (852) 2533 2572 Email: sharon.tang@sw-hk.com
Stephy Wang
Stephy WangRegistered Foreign LawyerTel : (852) 2533 2650 Email: stephy.wang@sw-hk.com
Professional Support Team
Roy Chan
Roy ChanCompliance DirectorTel : (852) 2533 2515 Email: roy.chan@sw-hk.com
Kate Ching
Kate ChingChief Officer - China Notary DepartmentTel : (852) 2533 2532 Email: kate.ching@sw-hk.com
Arthur Hung
Arthur HungParalegalTel : (852) 2533 2687 Email: arthur.hung@sw-hk.com
Stanley Hung
Stanley HungLegal Executive - Property and China Notarization DepartmentTel : (852) 2533 2517 Email: stanley.hung@sw-hk.com
Renee Lam
Renee LamLegal Executive - Intellectual Property DepartmentTel : (852) 2533 2598 Email: renee.lam@sw-hk.com
Isabel Poon
Isabel PoonParalegalTel : (852) 2533 2657 Email: isabel.poon@sw-hk.com
Kathy Tang
Kathy TangParalegalTel : (852) 2533 2645 Email: kathy.tang@sw-hk.com
Alan Yeung
Alan YeungParalegalTel : (852) 2533 2599 Email: alan.yeung@sw-hk.com
Karmen Yeung
Karmen YeungSenior Manager – Banking and Finance DepartmentTel : (852) 2533 2570 Email: karmen.yeung@sw-hk.com
Candy Yiu
Candy YiuLegal ExecutiveTel : (852) 2533 2527 Email: candy.yiu@sw-hk.com