2016年7月28日

史蒂文生黄合伙人为香港律师会会员论坛暨晚宴担任司仪

2016年7月28日, 史蒂文生黄律师事务所合伙人徐凯怡律师为香港律师会属下的会员服务常务委员会以及会员权益委员会于五陵会举行的会员论坛暨晚宴担任司仪。

会员论坛是专为香港律师会会员而设的周年活动, 旨在为会员提供一个联谊及就法律界的最新热门话题进行讨论的平台。

今年会员论坛的主题是 “在法律执业中善用科技”。出席人士获邀就此主题发表意见。获选为最佳意见的发表会员获赠最新的航拍机套装Parrot Bebop 2 及Parrot Black SkyController以兹表扬。

为配合当晚论坛的主题, 鼓励会员善用科技, 香港律师会属下的科技委员会成员亦在论坛上为会员介绍了不少实用的手机应用程式, 包括香港律师会的应用程序、Disconnect Secure Wireless 及Samsung MyKnox。


由左至右: 理事会成员陈晓峰律师、司仪徐凯怡律师及趙之威律师、以及汤文龙律师


会员论坛获得众多会员出席支持。

如阁下有任何关于此活动的查询或想了解更多详情,请联络本所徐律师

28 Jul 2016

SW Partner acted as MC in Law Society’s Members’ Forum and Dinner Gathering

SW partner, Ms. Heidi Chui, acted as the master of ceremonies in the Members’ Forum and Dinner Gathering co-organized by the Standing Committee on Member Services and Member Benefit Committee of the Law Society of Hong Kong (“the Law Society”) held at Sports Club on 28 July 2016.

Members’ Forum is an annual event serving as a platform for members of the Law Society to mingle and discuss the latest hot topics in legal profession.

The theme of this year’s Members’ Forum is “Best Uses of Technology in the Legal Practice”. Participants were invited to submit suggestions on this topic. The member who made the best suggestion on the topic was given a grand prize, namely, the Parrot Bebop 2 with Parrot Black SkyController, a set of latest unmanned aircraft systems.

In response to the theme of the Members’ Forum facilitating members to better use of technology, members of the Technology Committee of the Law Society introduced some useful apps to participants in the Forum, namely, Law Society’s App, Disconnect Secure Wireless and Samsung MyKnox.


From left to right: Council Member Nick Chan, MCs Ms. Heidi Chui and Mr. Alan Chiu, Council Member Mr. Roden Tong


The Members’ Forum was well attended by members of the Law Society.

Please contact our Ms. Heidi Chui for any enquiries or further information about this event.