2018年1月19日

史蒂文生黄律师事务所协助要约方成功完成对香港上市公司丰展控股有限公司(股份代号:1826)股份之强制性全面要约

续完成以港币4.69 亿元收购丰展控股有限公司(「上市公司」)(股份代号:1826)之70%已发行股本的交割后,要約方亦完成根据香港证监会《收购守则》第26条规定以强制性无条件现金全面要约收购上市公司流通股份。

要约在二零一八年一月五日结束,接获涉及43,380,000股要约股份的有效接纳,占上市公司当时全部已发行股本约3.5%。上市公司将采取适当步骤确保于切实可行情况下尽早恢复上市规则第8.08(1)(a)条规定的最低公众持股量。

高云红先生(「高先生」)获委任为上市公司董事会主席及其中一名执行董事,而朱文会女士及齐刚先生亦获委任为上市公司执行董事,有关任命自要约截止日起生效。

上市公司董事会亦建议将上市公司正式注册英文名称由「FDB Holdings Limited」更改为「Dafy Holdings Limited」,并将其中文名称由「丰展控股有限公司」更改为「达飞控股有限公司」,以象征上市公司的新开始,令其企业形象焕然一新。

高先生为要约方的唯一股东,并为经验丰富的企业家及达飞集团的创办人。达飞集团由深圳达飞金融控股有限公司(总部位于中国深圳、主要从事提供金融科技及相关服务的公司)及其附属公司组成。高先生亦拥有于中国投资及发展物业方面的经验。

上市公司及其附属公司的主要业务为于香港为改建及加建工程、维修、专门工程及新发展工程提供承包服务,以及为改建及加建工程、新发展工程、发牌、建筑设备及建筑物建筑设计提供咨询服务。

广发融资(香港)有限公司为要约方的财务顾问,而广发证券(香港)经纪有限公司则代表要约方提出全面收购要约。上海市锦天城律师事务所的高级合伙人孙林律师为客户的中国法律顾问。本所作为要约方的香港法律顾问。

本所团队由合伙人吕志豪律师及张源辉律师领导,团队成员包括张晓静律师、张学轩实习律师及徐炜然法律助理,为本要约收购项目提供了全程专业法律服务。

如阁下有任何关于此交易的查询或想了解更多详情,请联络本所吕志豪律师张源辉律师

19 Jan 2018

Stevenson, Wong & Co. Advised the Offeror In Its Successful Closing Of The Mandatory General Offer For Shares In The Hong Kong-Listed FDB Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 1826)

Following completion of the HK$469 million acquisition of 70% of the issued shares of FDB Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 1826) (the “Company”), the offeror successfully closed its unconditional mandatory cash general offer for outstanding shares of the Company as required under Rule 26 of the SFC Takeovers Code in Hong Kong.

The offer closed on 5 January 2018. Valid acceptances have been received in respect of 43,380,000 offer shares, representing approximately 3.5% of the entire issued share capital of the Company. Appropriate steps will be taken to restore the minimum public float required under Rule 8.08(1)(a) of the Listing Rules as early as practicable.

With effect from the closing date of the offer, Mr. Gao Yunhong (“Mr. Gao”) has been appointed as the chairman of the board and one of the executive directors of the Company. Ms. Zhu Wenhui and Mr. Qi Gang have also been appointed as executive directors of the Company.

The board of the Company further proposes to change the official registered English name of the Company from “FDB Holdings Limited” to “Dafy Holdings Limited” and its Chinese name from “豐展控股有限公司” to “達飛控股有限公司” to symbolise a new start and refresh the corporate image of the Company.

Mr. Gao is the sole shareholder of the Offeror. He is an experienced business entrepreneur and is the founder of Dafy Group, which comprises Shenzhen Dafy Finance Holdings Co. Limited, a company principally engaged in provision of financial technology and related services based in Shenzhen, the PRC, and its subsidiaries. Mr. Gao also has experience in properties investment and development in the PRC.

The Company and its subsidiaries principally engage in contracting service for alteration and addition works, maintenance, specialist works and new development, and consulting service for alteration and addition works, new development, licensing, building services, and architectural design for buildings in Hong Kong.

GF Capital (Hong Kong) Limited was the financial adviser to the offeror. GF Securities (Hong Kong) Brokerage Limited maked the general offer on behalf of the offeror. Mr. Sun Lin, senior partner of AllBright Law Offices, was the PRC legal advisers to the client. SW acted as the offeror’s Hong Kong legal advisers.

Our team was led by our partners Eric Lui and Rodney Teoh, supported by team members including Ellie Cheung (associate), Christopher Cheung (trainee solicitor) and Justin Chui (paralegal).

Please contact our Mr. Eric Lui or Mr. Rodney Teoh for any enquiries or further information.