2017年12月18日

史蒂文生黄合伙人吕志豪律师出席「2017资本市场专业委员会年度论坛」

本所合伙人吕志豪律师于2017年12月16日出席在上海中信泰富朱家角锦江酒店举行的「锦天城律师事务所资本市场专业委员会年度论坛」。论坛由锦天城律师事务所主办,并由其资本市场专业委员会承办,来自上海总部及各地分所逾200名人士参加本次年会,本所中国业务顾问马子蕙律师也一同出席。

本次论坛上,锦天城律师事务所主任吴明德律师首先致辞,吴主任对资本市场业务的发展成绩予以充分肯定。并由锦天城律师事务所高级合伙人徐军律师对2017年度资本市场业务进行了总结回顾。

论坛共分上、下午时段举行。在上午时段,上海证券交易所首席律师卢文道律师率先发言,就「证券市场监管的现状与趋势」进行了演讲。及后,海通证券投资银行总部副总经理许灿就「IPO 保荐业务风险与防控」为题,进行了详细解读。立信会计师事务所高级合伙人朱颖女士则以「保持职业怀疑,识别财务作假」为题向大家分享。

下午时段主要是锦天城资本市场合伙人及知识产权领域资深合伙人、律师的分享环节,演讲主题包括「新时代下资本市场新趋势与证券律师新机遇」、「当前证券业务的风险分析及应对措施」、「国企混改与资本市场相结合的法律设计」、「IPO 律师的工作思路与方法」、「证券市场虚假陈述民事赔偿案件—基于上市公司如何应对及加强内控的角度」、「上市及并购中的知识产权相关问题」、「从米奥会展上市之路谈谈新三板公司 IPO 的法律问题」和「举牌与要约收购」。

吕律师表示很高兴参加本次论坛,各位演讲嘉宾在资本市场业务上积累了深厚的经验,十分高兴在活动上与他们分享交流,并期望能再参与相关活动。

如有任何关于此活动的查询或想了解更多详情,请联络本所吕志豪律师

18 Dec 2017

Stevenson, Wong & Co. Partner Mr. Eric Lui Attended 2017 Capital Market Professional Committee Annual Forum

On 16 December 2017, SW Partner Mr. Eric Lui and China Business Consultant Ms. Daisy Ma attended “AllBright Capital Market Professional Committee Annual Forum” in Shanghai. The Forum was hosted by AllBright Law Office and co-organized by its Capital Market Professional Committee. The Forum was well received and drew more than 200 attendees from Shanghai and from their other offices.

The Forum began with a speech from Managing Director of AllBright Law Office, Mr. Wu Mingde. In his speech, Mr. Wu acknowledged the achievements of the capital market practice. The Forum ended with a 2017 capital market review from Senior Partner of AllBright Law Office, Mr. Xu Jun.

The Forum was divided into two sessions. Three distinguished speakers delivered keynote speeches to the audience in the morning session. The Chief Lawyer of the Shanghai Stock Exchange, Mr. Lu Wen Dao was the first speaker and shared the topic on “Status and Trend of Legal Regulation of Securities Market”. Deputy General Manager of Haitong Securities Company Limited Mr. Xu Can also conducted an interpretation on “Risk and Control of IPO Business”. Senior Partner of BDO China, Shu Lun Pan, CPA Ms. Zhu Ying delivered a speech on the topic of “Maintain the Professional Doubt and Identify the Financial Fraud” to the audience.

The afternoon session was mainly shared by the senior partners and lawyers from AllBright Law Office. They shared different issues regarding capital markets with the audience, such as “The New Trend of Capital Market and Opportunities for Securities Lawyers in the New Era”; “Risk Analysis and Countermeasures of Current Securities Business”; Legal Design for the Combination of State-owned Enterprises and Capital Market”; “Working Thought and Methods of IPO Lawyers”; “Intellectual Property Issues Regarding Listing and Merger and Acquisition” and so forth.

“I am delighted to attend this meaningful forum and share with the elites who have extensive experience in capital market. I look forward to attending the forum again.” Mr. Lui said.

Please contact Mr. Eric Lui for any enquiries or further information about this event.