2020年1月17日

史蒂文生黄律师事务所助力旷世控股有限公司(1925.hk) 于香港交易所主板上市

史蒂文生黄律师事务所(简称「史蒂文生黄」)作为旷世控股有限公司(简称「旷世控股」,股票编号:1925.hk)的香港法律顾问,助力其在香港联合交易所主板成功上市。

是次首次公开发行共发行1亿股,每股售价定为港币1.28元,是次发行共集资约港币1.28亿元。

旷世控股为家居装饰品的知名原设计生产商及供应商,家居装饰品包括蜡烛、家居香熏及家居饰品,售予超过20个国家及地区的客户,包括法国、英国、荷兰、德国、加拿大及澳洲,并为大众日常生活中的受欢迎消费品。

史蒂文生黄团队由企业部合伙人劳恒晃律师和朱㥣潜律师以及刘砚枫高级律师领导,团队成员包括区梓俊律师、胡恩婷律师、黄鑫注册外地律师、叶姗姗实习律师以及施兆仪律师助理,为是次首次公开发行提供了全程专业法律服务。

是次首次公开发行的独家保荐人及独家全球协调人为兴证国际融资有限公司。联席账簿管理人为兴证国际融资有限公司和交银国际证券有限公司。 联席牵头经办人为兴证国际融资有限公司、交银国际证券有限公司、博威环球证劵有限公司、益高证券有限公司、利高证券有限公司以及佳富达证券有限公司。

如阁下有任何关于此交易的查询或想了解更多详情,请联络本所劳恒晃律师朱㥣潜律师

17 Jan 2020

Stevenson, Wong & Co. advises on the IPO of Kwung’s Holdings Limited (1925.hk)

Stevenson, Wong & Co. advised Kwung’s Holdings Limited (“Kwung’s”, Stock Code: 1925.hk) as its Hong Kong legal advisers on its initial public offering (“IPO”) on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The IPO comprised an issue of a total of 100 million shares priced at HK$1.28 per share, raising gross proceeds of approximately HK$128 million.

Kwung’s is a prominent original design manufacturer and supplier of home decoration products, comprising candles, home fragrance and home accessories which are sold to customers situated in more than 20 countries and regions, including France, United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Germany, Canada and Australia where candles and home fragrance are widely used in ordinary people’s daily life.

The SW team was led by corporate partners Hank Lo and Cornelia Chu and senior associate Terence Lau, supported by associates Edwin Au and Elly Woo, registered foreign lawyer George Huang, paralegal Collina See and trainee solicitor Jane Yip.

The Sole Sponsor and Sole Global Coordinator was China Industrial Securities International Capital Limited. The Joint Bookrunners were China Industrial Securities International Capital Limited and BOCOM International Securities Limited. The Joint Lead Managers were China Industrial Securities International Capital Limited, BOCOM International Securities Limited, Blackwell Global Securities Limited, Yicko Securities Limited, Lee Go Securities Limited and Sinomax Securities Limited.

Please contact Mr. Hank Lo or Ms. Cornelia Chu for any enquiries or further information about this transaction.