2020年4月15日

史蒂文生黄律师事务所就智中国际控股有限公司(6063.HK)于香港联交所上市提供咨询

本所作为智中国际控股有限公司(「智中国际」)(股份代号:6063)的法律顾问,协助智中国际于2020年4月15日于香港联合交易所有限公司(「香港联交所」)主板成功挂牌上市。智中国际共发行5亿股股份,每股售价定为港币0.25元,是次股份發售共集资约港币1.25亿元。

智中国际及其附属公司于香港从事外墙工程及建筑金属饰面工程项目的设计、供应及安装服务,曾为香港商业物业、住宅物业及公共设施完成了多个外墙工程及建筑金属饰面工程项目,包括香港政府开展的公共设施项目及具独特及出色设计的住宅及商业物业。

本所团队由企业部合伙人劳恒晃律师和朱㥣潜律师领导,团队成员包括胡恩婷律师以及施兆仪律师助理,为是次发行上市项目提供了全程专业法律服务。

本发行上市项目的独家保荐人及独家全球协调人为创升融资有限公司。独家账簿管理人为东皓证券有限公司。联席牵头经办人为东皓证券有限公司、创升证券有限公司、生和(麒麟)证券有限公司、First Fidelity Capital (International) Limited及伟禄亚太证券有限公司。

如阁下有任何关于此交易的查询或想了解更多详情,请联络本所劳恒晃律师朱㥣潜律师

15 Apr 2020

Stevenson, Wong & Co. advised Lotus Horizon Holdings Limited (6063.HK) on its successful listing on HKEx

Stevenson, Wong & Co. advised Lotus Horizon Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 6063) (“Lotus Horizon”) on its successful listing on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited on 15 April 2020. Lotus Horizon offered a total of 500 million shares priced at HK$0.25 per share, raising gross proceeds of approximately HK$125 million.

Lotus Horizon and its subsidiaries are a subcontractor engaged in the design, supply, and installation services for façade works and building metal finishing works projects in Hong Kong. They have completed various façade works and building metal finishing works projects for commercial properties, residential properties, and public facilities in Hong Kong, including large-scale public sector projects initiated by the Hong Kong Government and residential and commercial properties with distinguished and remarkable designs.

Our team was led by our partners Hank Lo and Cornelia Chu, supported by team members including Elly Woo (Associate) and Collina See (Paralegal).

The sole sponsor of the listing was Innovax Capital Limited. The sole bookrunner was Sunfund Securities Limited. The joint lead managers were Sunfund Securities Limited, Innovax Securities Limited, Sang Woo (Kirin) Securities Limited, First Fidelity Capital (International) Limited, and Realord Asia Pacific Securities Limited.

Please contact our Hank Lo or Cornelia Chu for any enquiries or further information.