2021年3月29日

史蒂文生黄律师事务所就海银财富(Hywin Holdings Ltd, NASDAQ:HYW)于美国纳斯达克全球市场上市提供咨询

史蒂文生黄律师事务所作为Hywin Holdings Ltd(NASDAQ:HYW)(「海银财富」)的香港法律顾问,协助海银财富于2021年3月26日于美国纳斯达克全球市场成功挂牌上市。海银财富共发行3,000,000美国存托股票。每股价格为10.00美元,是次股份发售共集资约30,000,000美元。联席承销商为Network 1 Financial Securities, Inc.、Alexander Capital L.P.及華盛資本証券有限公司。

海银财富于2006年成立于上海,是中国第三大独立财富管理服务提供商。公司主要为客户提供财富管理服务、保险经纪服务、资产管理服务和其他服务。


本所合伙人劳恒晃律师、高级律师曾浩贤律师、陈正斌律师、注册外地律师马善盈律师及洪鸿涛律师助理担任海银财富在纳斯达克上市的香港法律顾问,为海银财富提供全面的香港法律服务;联营所锦天城(上海)律师事务所的朱思东律师、许星杰律师、黄晶晶律师、林恳律师及余心朵律师担任海银财富在纳斯达克上市的中国法律顾问,为海银财富提供全面的中国法律服务。

如阁下有任何关于此交易的查询或想了解更多详情,请联络本所劳恒晃律师曾浩贤律师

29 Mar 2021

Stevenson, Wong & Co. advised Hywin Holdings Ltd. (NASDAQ: HYW) on its successful listing on Nasdaq Global Market

Stevenson, Wong & Co. acted as the Hong Kong legal advisers to Hywin Holdings Ltd. (NASDAQ: HYW) (“Hywin Holdings”) on its successful listing on the Nasdaq Global Market on 26 March 2021. Hywin Holdings offered a total number of 3,000,000 American Depositary Shares, priced at US$10.00 per share, raising gross proceeds of approximately US$30,000,000. The joint underwriters were Network 1 Financial Securities, Inc., Alexander Capital L.P. and Valuable Capital Limited.

Established in 2006 and headquartered in Shanghai, Hywin Holdings is the 3rd largest independent wealth management service provider in China. The company offers wealth management services, insurance brokerage and asset management services.


Our Partner Mr. Hank Lo, Senior Associate Mr. Gordon Tsang, Associate Mr. Bun Chan, Registered Foreign Lawyer Ms. Alice Ma and Paralegal Mr. Arthur Hung, acted as the Hong Kong legal counsel for the issuer in the Nasdaq Listing. Mr. Steven Zu, Mr. Frank Xu, Ms. Joy Huang, Mr. Lin Ken and Ms. Elain Yu from our associated firm, Allbright Law Offices (Shanghai) acted as the issuer’s PRC legal counsel for the Nasdaq Listing.

Please contact Mr. Hank Lo or Mr. Gordon Tsang for any enquiries or further information about this transaction.